Chairman & YPU Delegate
Vice Chairman & External Competition Secretary
Honorary Treasurer
  Ian Walker
Honorary Secretary
  Louise Godfrey
Internal Competitions Secretary
  Vicky Murray
Membership Secretary/ Web Manager Dreamweaver
  Alan Smith
Programme Manager Wordpress/Events Secretary
Assistant Events Secretary/Web Manager Wordpress
  Bob Murphy
Equipment Co-ordinator
  Jason Sykes
Public Relations/Community Project Co-ordinator
  Ian Dixon

This website and its content are owned by the members of Castleford Camera Club and are protected by copyright,
trademark law and intellectual property rights 2008 - 2017